Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and are always looking for ways to improve our offerings. Here are some of the many things that Kelly Mazda customers are saying about their experience with us. With that said, did we earn your high marks today? Here you can leave a review of your own, or use the information in our “contact” page to get in touch with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Potter, Scranton, PA 13 Apr 2016
Can honestly say its the best dealership ive ever dealt with! Very down to earth people who are willing to help you every step of the way, id recommend this dealership to anyone, I will be back to purchase another car! Billy made the sale soo smooth and explained everything to the max!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Lisa Deorio 21 Mar 2016
On my 8 th VW from Kelly's , great family business !
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kyle Kraemer 28 Feb 2016
An overall outstanding experience buying from Kelly VW. They were fair, didn't pressure me into anything, and gave me a great deal. The smaller dealership environment really works for these guys, if feels a lot more friendly and less scripted than your average dealership. Thanks a lot to Bill and Pa...t for helping me out and here's to a new lifetime client. I'll see you guys again, most definitely. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Matt Maceyko 14 Dec 2015
Sean Dolphin was very knowledgeable and patient. At no point did I feel pressured and I feel that he gave me the best price possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean Terrinoni, Clarks Green, Pa 08 Dec 2015
Great customer service, very friendly associates. I would recommend if your looking for a helpful car dealership
5 rate
Facebook
Kim E 03 Dec 2015
Sean Dolphin listened to what we were looking for, in the right price range and provided a no pressure sale with a no hassle experience. He offered information for questions I would not have even thought of. He was friendly and welcomed us as a new part of the family. I am recommending HIM to my fri...ends and will return to him for myself and other family members. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Gerchman 11 Nov 2015
Sean Dolphin and all the staff at Kelly Mazda always go out of their way to help you get exactly what you want. We could not be happier. This is our 10th Mazda or maybe more. We have been their customer for over 25 years and would not go anywhere else. We have tried but nothing compares to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin McAndrew 07 Nov 2015
Sean was both professional and personable. Answered questions and responded to phone calls very quickly. Made the buying process very easy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Samantha F, Scranton 06 Nov 2015
I bought my 2013 Jetta certified from another dealer back in June. Took it to Kelly VW today for service and I was impressed!! This is my first VW out of many makes and models and I have to say I don't think I will be buying anything else!! The safety and reliability of the car is why we chose to bu...y one but it really is a low maintenance car as well!! And Mike in the service department was amazing, I had a lot of questions about the car and he happily answered every one!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nora Walsh - Battle, Scranton, Pa 03 Nov 2015
Excellent service, always timely, a perfect example of how a dealership should be run. Kelly Volkswagen will always be first on my list when it's time for a new car.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.