Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and are always looking for ways to improve our offerings. Here are some of the many things that Kelly Mazda customers are saying about their experience with us. With that said, did we earn your high marks today? Here you can leave a review of your own, or use the information in our “contact” page to get in touch with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tim67 30 Aug 2015
I was in the market for a used car. I found a 2011 CX-7 is great condition at Kelly Mazda. The entire experience was smooth and hassle-free.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Nana1951 07 Jul 2015
Everyone was friendly and the whole process only took a few mins. The deeler was willing to get another car in the color I wanted. No hassel
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Sputa 15 Jun 2015
Purchased Mazda 6 Grand Touring 2015. Very professional service received from the Sale's Manager Brian Cole. He replied to all my emails and calls promptly without any delays. Sent me multiple quotes upon request. Everything transparently explained. They let me test drove few of their models to find... which type of car would fit me the best. They took my old car and offered me a great deal for the new car. No hidden tricks to get the last penny out of me which I sadly can't say about other dealerships in the area that I visited and considered as one of my option. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle 14 Jun 2015
Both my wife and I just purchased new Mazda after my brother bought a brand new Mazda 3. After he highly recommeded the dealership and the salesman (Jay Schlappe), we went down and got great deals on a 2015 Mazda CX-5 and a 2015 Mazda 6. I was very intrusive and persistant because I was in the busin...ess (sales and finance) before, but they were nothing but open and forthcoming with any questions I had. Jay was fantastic to deal with and would recommend him to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jfisch 29 May 2015
Recently bought a car from Kelly Mazda and it was a great experience. Not only is the car exactly what I was looking for, but the salesman I worked with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout my buying experience. I would high suggest Kelly Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
mazda6758 04 Apr 2015
This is our 3rd vehicle purchase at Kelly Mazda. Great products, great team there and would highly recommend the brand and this dealership to anyone. What do you drive?
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
newcar1 01 Apr 2015
Friendly staff Fair pricing answered all our questions no pressure selling Sean is a very polite and knowledgeable sales person and easy to work with
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt D 12 Jan 2015
I contacted Kelly Mazda via their website because I had a few questions about one of their certified pre owned Mazda 3's. Brian Cole, the sales manager, responded and answered all my questions. When I came in for a test drive, he pointed out to me a small dent in the CPO car, something I may not hav...e noticed on my own. We went back and forth on price a bit, but it was always amicable and polite, and never felt like he was trying to squeeze me for a few dollars. When the cost to fix a door dent was more than he anticipated, he knocked a good bit off the price without me having to haggle him down. He gave me great value on my trade, considerably higher than any dealerships in the area. When it came time to pick up my car, he got nearly all the paper work done for me before i came in and even found me a better rate than I got pre-arranged. I was in and out in under 45 minutes with my new car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Maceyko 14 Dec 2015
Sean Dolphin was very knowledgeable and patient. At no point did I feel pressured and I feel that he gave me the best price possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim E 03 Dec 2015
Sean Dolphin listened to what we were looking for, in the right price range and provided a no pressure sale with a no hassle experience. He offered information for questions I would not have even thought of. He was friendly and welcomed us as a new part of the family. I am recommending HIM to my fri...ends and will return to him for myself and other family members. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.