Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and are always looking for ways to improve our offerings. Here are some of the many things that Kelly Mazda customers are saying about their experience with us. With that said, did we earn your high marks today? Here you can leave a review of your own, or use the information in our “contact” page to get in touch with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnny D 01 Jul 2015
Purchased a 2016 cx5 June 2015 from Kelly Mazda. Very professional service. No high pressure tactics. Salesman Jay Schlappe was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Mazda. My cx5 is geeting a lot of loooks and compliments.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich Michaels, Syracuse, NY 16 Jun 2015
Took my car here in a pinch on a Holiday Weekend, were able to get my problem diagnosed and repaired and had be back on the road the same day. Great service department
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel 15 Jun 2015
Purchased Mazda 6 Grand Touring 2015. Very professional service received from the Sale's Manager Brian Cole. He replied to all my emails and calls promptly without any delays. Sent me multiple quotes upon request. Everything transparently explained. They let me test drove few of their models to find... which type of car would fit me the best. They took my old car and offered me a great deal for the new car. No hidden tricks to get the last penny out of me which I sadly can't say about other dealerships in the area that I visited and considered as one of my option. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Sputa 15 Jun 2015
Purchased Mazda 6 Grand Touring 2015. Very professional service received from the Sale's Manager Brian Cole. He replied to all my emails and calls promptly without any delays. Sent me multiple quotes upon request. Everything transparently explained. They let me test drove few of their models to find... which type of car would fit me the best. They took my old car and offered me a great deal for the new car. No hidden tricks to get the last penny out of me which I sadly can't say about other dealerships in the area that I visited and considered as one of my option. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle G. 14 Jun 2015
Both my wife and I just purchased new Mazda after my brother bought a brand new Mazda 3. After he highly recommeded the dealership and the salesman (Jay Schlappe), we went down and got great deals on a 2015 Mazda CX-5 and a 2015 Mazda 6. I was very intrusive and persistant because I was in the busin...ess (sales and finance) before, but they were nothing but open and forthcoming with any questions I had. Jay was fantastic to deal with and would recommend him to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle 14 Jun 2015
Both my wife and I just purchased new Mazda after my brother bought a brand new Mazda 3. After he highly recommeded the dealership and the salesman (Jay Schlappe), we went down and got great deals on a 2015 Mazda CX-5 and a 2015 Mazda 6. I was very intrusive and persistant because I was in the busin...ess (sales and finance) before, but they were nothing but open and forthcoming with any questions I had. Jay was fantastic to deal with and would recommend him to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JeffB 03 Jun 2015
I recently bought a Mazda CX-5 from Kelly Mazda. It was a great experience with little pressure. The salesman Sean Dolphin worked with me to get the best deal. I feel that I could contact the dealer at anytime to get my questions/problems answered. I would highly recommend checking them out before y...ou buy a new or used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jfisch 29 May 2015
Recently bought a car from Kelly Mazda and it was a great experience. Not only is the car exactly what I was looking for, but the salesman I worked with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout my buying experience. I would high suggest Kelly Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Mike T. 18 May 2015
Just traded in my vehicle and purchased a new CX-5 from Kelly Mazda. The salesman we dealt with, Sean Dolphin, was very knowledgeable and made the process a breeze. He worked around our busy schedule, explained and demonstrated all of the vehicles features, and answered all of our questions. Hopeful...ly the vehicle provides us as much satisfaction as dealing with Sean did. Mike T. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Delaney 28 Apr 2015
We just bought used Mazda from this dealership and we had a great experience. Our salesman was Sean Dolphin, who did a great job, very personal and easy to communicate with. He kept us up to date in the process and he got us a great deal on our new vehicle. This is the second time that we bought a c...ar from this dealership and would go back when we need a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.