Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and are always looking for ways to improve our offerings. Here are some of the many things that Kelly Mazda customers are saying about their experience with us. With that said, did we earn your high marks today? Here you can leave a review of your own, or use the information in our “contact” page to get in touch with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mazda6758 04 Apr 2015
This is our 3rd vehicle purchase at Kelly Mazda. Great products, great team there and would highly recommend the brand and this dealership to anyone. What do you drive?
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Dorian Lamphere 03 Apr 2015
We just bought a 2010 mazda 3 and the service was great, the name of the salesman was sean dolphin and did a great job of getting us into this car, we had a trade in and he priced it out for what we were asking, I recommend him if anyone plans on buying from kelly mazda in Scranton, pa
5 rate
Cars.com
newcar1 01 Apr 2015
Friendly staff Fair pricing answered all our questions no pressure selling Sean is a very polite and knowledgeable sales person and easy to work with
5 rate
DealerRater
SteveP 24 Mar 2015
Made contact via the internet - explained what I was looking for, etc. Brain Cole was first rate with everything to include the financing and paperwork. I compared price and vehicle with 7 other dealerships and found his offer to be the best (by far). Only good things to say about the whole experien...ce... Thanks Brian. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt D 12 Jan 2015
I contacted Kelly Mazda via their website because I had a few questions about one of their certified pre owned Mazda 3's. Brian Cole, the sales manager, responded and answered all my questions. When I came in for a test drive, he pointed out to me a small dent in the CPO car, something I may not hav...e noticed on my own. We went back and forth on price a bit, but it was always amicable and polite, and never felt like he was trying to squeeze me for a few dollars. When the cost to fix a door dent was more than he anticipated, he knocked a good bit off the price without me having to haggle him down. He gave me great value on my trade, considerably higher than any dealerships in the area. When it came time to pick up my car, he got nearly all the paper work done for me before i came in and even found me a better rate than I got pre-arranged. I was in and out in under 45 minutes with my new car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NJ Resident 06 Oct 2014
I was traveling in Chicago and saw an add on Cars.com for a used truck. Emailed for availability and Brian Cole responded the same day. We emailed back and forth and went to see it over the weekend. Brian let me test drive it for about 10 miles (highway/city). I had a number in my head of what I was... willing to buy it for and Brian offered the car for the price I was thinking (plus about $75). We discussed warrantee and other issues and he was up front an honest about everything. Brian would bring up exceptions and left nothing unhidden. If you see a car for sale from Kelly Mazda, I would recommend doing business with these folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Becka and Chris Wayman 14 Mar 2013
We went to many other car dealerships before we came to Kelly Mazda. Brian Cole at Kelly Mazda went out of his way to make sure we understood the car buying process, the loan process and helped us pick out the perfect car for us. He gave us a very fair price on the car we traded in to get our new Ma...zda. Usually buying a new car is stressful and is not fun. Working with Brian Cole was a joy and stress free. My husband and I were very pleased and we love our new Mazda CX9! Thank you Brian for all of your help. Very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Irish Joe 17 Feb 2013
I have been buying cars and getting them serviced at Kelly VW for years. Always a great price and very good service....the service guys are experts! I have always been treated great. My whole family buys here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maryann & Ray 16 Jan 2013
If you are looking to purchase a used vehicle on the internet in order to get the best deal, you can be safe at Kelly Mazda. Brian Cole, their sales manager was exceptional as we put together a deal. He sent us very detailed pictures of the vehicle and red circled even the smallest flaws it had. ...We then sent him pictures of our SUV that we were wanting to trade and before we left home, we had a firm price for the vehicle we were purchasing, a firm price on our trade in, and were pre-approved for our loan. When we arrived at Kelly Mazda and saw the 2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring we told Brian it far exceeded our expectations and was definitely worth the 5-hour drive! If you are looking for a GOOD DEAL, HONESTY, and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, call Brian Cole at Kelly Mazda in Scranton. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina5 05 Jul 2012
Brian Cole the sales manager was great...friendly and sincere! He worked out a great deal on a used car... Haven't found this great service anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.