Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and are always looking for ways to improve our offerings. Here are some of the many things that Kelly Mazda customers are saying about their experience with us. With that said, did we earn your high marks today? Here you can leave a review of your own, or use the information in our “contact” page to get in touch with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Potter, Scranton, PA 13 Apr 2016
Can honestly say its the best dealership ive ever dealt with! Very down to earth people who are willing to help you every step of the way, id recommend this dealership to anyone, I will be back to purchase another car! Billy made the sale soo smooth and explained everything to the max!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Lisa Deorio 21 Mar 2016
On my 8 th VW from Kelly's , great family business !
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kyle Kraemer 28 Feb 2016
An overall outstanding experience buying from Kelly VW. They were fair, didn't pressure me into anything, and gave me a great deal. The smaller dealership environment really works for these guys, if feels a lot more friendly and less scripted than your average dealership. Thanks a lot to Bill and Pa...t for helping me out and here's to a new lifetime client. I'll see you guys again, most definitely. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sean Terrinoni, Clarks Green, Pa 08 Dec 2015
Great customer service, very friendly associates. I would recommend if your looking for a helpful car dealership
5 rate
Facebook
Samantha F, Scranton 06 Nov 2015
I bought my 2013 Jetta certified from another dealer back in June. Took it to Kelly VW today for service and I was impressed!! This is my first VW out of many makes and models and I have to say I don't think I will be buying anything else!! The safety and reliability of the car is why we chose to bu...y one but it really is a low maintenance car as well!! And Mike in the service department was amazing, I had a lot of questions about the car and he happily answered every one!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nora Walsh - Battle, Scranton, Pa 03 Nov 2015
Excellent service, always timely, a perfect example of how a dealership should be run. Kelly Volkswagen will always be first on my list when it's time for a new car.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
tim67 30 Aug 2015
I was in the market for a used car. I found a 2011 CX-7 is great condition at Kelly Mazda. The entire experience was smooth and hassle-free.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Robert Egan, Apopka, Fl 15 Aug 2015
Bought every one of my cars (5) from Kelly VW. Many friends have bought their cars there too. All of mine have been quality vehicles that I've gotten many years of enjoyable and reliable driving out of. I'll be in the market for my 6th soon and Kelly VW is where I'll be buying it. These guys are the... BEST! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Tyler Cochrane, Old Forge, Pa 10 Aug 2015
Great people and great service glad i was able to do business with this dealership. Easily one of the best dealerships in the area!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Katelyn Iyoob 06 Aug 2015
Great service, very polite, best prices around, not to mention a very vast selection of vehicles to for anyone's needs!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.